• 0831-2402351

Congratulations to the following CBALCites for being selected in LEAD Prayana Arungouda Patil, Sourabh Hidadugi, Mukund Nigannavar and Aishwarya Kuna. CBALC wishes all the best for the trip.

LEAD Prayana is an annual leadership journey hosted by the LEaders Accelerating Development (LEAD) of the Deshpande Foundation in Hubli. For 14 days, 100+ college students from throughout the country will travel across Karnataka, going on exposure visits and interacting with reputable role models along the way. Dharwad/Hubballi, Belagavi, Sagar, Doddaballapur, Bangaluru, Mysure, Manipal/Udupi, Dharmasthala and Kuppam of Andhra Pradesh